top of page

Team

Since 2012, we have partnered with client companies to provide care, counsel, and crisis management services to their employees, families and staff. We strive to be principled, caring, compassionate, trusted, valued, and balanced. Talking to us is voluntary, confidential, free and neutral from the company operations. We are available 24/7/ 365.

Map.png

April: PHILIPPINES

Kathleen: Manila

Alan & Ricky: Cebu

Jennesan & Noel: Dumaguete


Leslie / Admin & Reporting: GLOBAL

Brian: Coeur d'Alene, Fort Collins, North Las Vegas, Denison, Fort Worth, Harlingen, Richardson, San Antonio, Orlando, Remote

Charles: Highland Park, Waukesha, Holland, Troy, Johnstown, Robbinsville, South Plainfield, Remote

Enrique: Mexico, Costa Rica, Colombia, Monterrey,

Cuatrocienegas,Robbinsville

Kathleen Cuna

Kathleen Cuna

Care Coach / Q-Manila PHILIPPINES

kathleen@care-coach.com
+63 917 518 6992

Jennesan Canoy

Jennesan Canoy

Care Coach / Q-Dumaguete PHILIPPINES

jennesan@care-coach.com
+63 917 314 7552

Brian Dedera

Brian Dedera

Care Coach / Q-Coeur d'Alene United States of America

brian@care-coach.com
+1 509 309 9034

Leslie Ann Faburada

Leslie Ann Faburada

Care Coach, Dumaguete / Admin & Reporting, Q-Global

leslie@care-coach.com
+63 936 219 2605

Alan Otadoy

Alan Otadoy

Care Coach / Q-Cebu PHILIPPINES

alan@care-coach.com
+63 917 561 9564

Noel Legara

Noel Legara

Care Coach / Q-Dumaguete PHILIPPINES

noel@care-coach.com
+63 917 314 8259

Charles Edward Clark Jr

Charles Edward Clark Jr

Care Coach / Q-Highland Park United States of America

charles@care-coach.com
+1 313 282 0219

Myelin Fe Estepa

Myelin Fe Estepa

Director, Give & Care@Work GLOBAL

myelin@care-coach.com
+63 917 7206959

Ricky Maisog

Ricky Maisog

Care Coach / Q-Cebu PHILIPPINES

ricky@care-coach.com
+63 917 314 8260

Shanette Dey

Shanette Dey

Care Coach / Q-Guyana South America

Enrique de la Cruz

Enrique de la Cruz

Care Coach / Q-Mexico North America

enrique@care-coach.com
+52 554 1944973

bottom of page